Things That Suck- Decaf Coffee

February 27, 2009

sucks-decaf

Let me start by saying that Starbucks DOES NOT SUCK.  I mean damn the man and all that, but they can brew the hell out of a cup of coffee.  You know what does suck??  Decaf Coffee.  With the exception of people with certain health problems and pregnant women who are already accustomed to the taste, what the hell is the point!?!!!  Look,  I loooove coffee but if it didn’t have caffeine I wouldn’t bother drinking it.  After all,  isn’t that the point?  Some of you will claim you just like the taste.  You know what then– go make a hot chocolate or drink a juice box or something.  Grow up people. Decaf Coffee sucks and so do the people who drink it!

3 Responses to “Things That Suck- Decaf Coffee”

  1. wisata said

    What’s up, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

  2. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you get entry
    to persistently quickly.

  3. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and
    I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the remaining section 🙂 I maintain such
    info a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information
    for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

